form_maker - en to zh translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Choices
zh: 选择

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Street Address
zh: 街道地址

en: Street Address Line 2
zh: 街道地址2号线

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State / Province / Region
zh: 国家/省/地区

en: Postal / Zip Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Connection type
zh: 连接类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Total
zh: 总

en: Can not upload this type of file
zh: 无法上传此类型的文件

en: Field is required
zh: 字段是必填字段

en: The
zh: 的

en:  value must be between
zh:  值必须在之间

en: Value must be between
zh: 值必须在之间

en: Are you sure you want to clear saved data?
zh: 您确定要清除已保存的数据吗？

en: Your score should be less than
zh: 你的分数应小于

en: You cannot select former dates. Choose a date starting from the current one.
zh: 你不能選擇前者日期。選擇從當前開始的日期。

en: field is required.
zh: 需要字段

en: The
zh: 该

en: value must be between
zh: 值必须介于

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Error, incorrect Security code.
zh: 无法上传此类型的文件

en: Your ip is blacklisted. Please contact the website administrator.
zh: 您的IP被列入黑名单。请与网站管理员联系

en: This is not a valid date format.
zh: 这不是有效的日期格式

en: Error, file cannot be moved.
zh: 错误，文件不能移动。

en: Nothing was submitted.
zh: 没有被提交。

en: Your form was successfully submitted.
zh: 成功提交表单。

en: Error, email was not sent.
zh: 错误，电子邮件未发送。

en: Your email address is already verified.
zh: 您的電子郵件地址已驗證。

en: Your email verification has timed out.
zh: 您的電子郵件驗證已超時。

en: Your email has been successfully verified.
zh: 您的電子郵件已成功驗證。

en: Verification link is invalid.
zh: 驗證鏈接無效。

en: Password values don't match
zh: 密码值不匹配

en: The email addresses don't match
zh: 电子邮件地址不相符

en: This is not a valid email address.
zh: 这不是一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: You have no permission to view submissions.
zh: 您没有查看提交内容的权限。

en: From
zh: 从

en: To
zh: 为了

en: Canceled
zh: 取消

en: Cleared
zh: 清除

en: Cleared by payment review
zh: 通过付款审核清算

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Denied
zh: 拒绝

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Held
zh: 保持

en: In progress
zh: 进行中

en: On hold
zh: 等候接听

en: Paid
zh: 付费

en: Partially refunded
zh: 部分退款

en: Pending verification
zh: 待验证

en: Placed
zh: 放置

en: Processing
zh: 处理

en: Refunded
zh: 退还

en: Refused
zh: 拒绝

en: Removed
zh: 已移除

en: Returned
zh: 回

en: Reversed
zh: 反转

en: Temporary hold
zh: 临时保留

en: Unclaimed
zh: 无人认领

en: Show on Map
zh: 在地图上显示

en: Show Matrix
zh: 显示矩阵

en: Please select the field!
zh: 请选择字段！

en: Leave A Review?
zh: 留下评论？

en: We hope you've enjoyed using WordPress %s! Would you consider leaving us a review on WordPress.org?
zh: 我们希望你喜欢使用WordPress%s！ 您会考虑将我们的评论留在WordPress.org吗？

en: Sure! I'd love to!
zh: 当然！ 我喜欢！

en: I've already left a review
zh: 我已经留下了评论

en: Maybe Later
zh: 也许以后

en: Never show again
zh: 不再显示
